



Cultural Committee		
Name	Designation	Mobile No
Dr. Manas Chakraborty	Chairperson	9830665371
Ms. Sudipta Pradhan	Convenver	7047509579
Mrs. Rupa Yasmin	Member	8910920055
Ms. Rimpa Jana	Member	8240702330
Mr. Ranit Kanjilal	Member	9903166337
Ms. Shreya Sarkar	Member	7980656236
Mr. Souptik Ghosh	Member	7063481573
Mr. Arijit Manna	Member	9641257657
Rai Sarkar	Student Representative	
Ritu Maity	Student Representative	
Saikat Ghosh	Student Representative	7718627140
Sayan Mondal	Student Representative	

Role

To organize and supervise different cultural events in the college.